Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS $35+

Crowning Soul

Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
Original price $27.99
$30.99
$30.99 - $30.99
Current price $30.99

The price of a soul is another soul's fate.

Be swept away in this unique fantasy debut from Sahira Javaid. A spellbinding adventure of belonging, family and hope. Perfect for fans of InuYasha, Children of Blood and Bone and The Candle and The Flame.

Nezha Zaman considers her gift to control fire a dangerous secret. A secret that unravels when she encounters a vengeful shadow jinni in a maze garden that has been stalking her family, and knows about her power. Weeks after seeing the demonic being, Nezha is torn from her world and transported to another dimension.

Nezha learns from two unicorns that the dimension is her family's roots, and that she carries a fragment of an angel's shattered soul. The three must work together to find the soul's shards in a land teeming with shape-shifting jinn. If Nezha fails to complete its soul, the corrupted Iron prince at her heels and the jinn will her shatter her soul next.


ISBN-13: 9781777269043

Media Type: Hardcover

Publisher: Sahira Javaid

Publication Date: 06-13-2023

Pages: 454

Product Dimensions: 9.21h x 6.14w x 1.13d

Age Range: 13 - 18 Years