Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS $35+

Their Lost Souls: A completely gripping crime mystery

Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
Original price $12.99
$17.99
$17.99 - $17.99
Current price $17.99

Turning the key in the lock of the lakeside cabin, Ally puts her finger to her lips as her boyfriend laughs softly. Tonight it's just the two of them. Later that night their broken bodies lie in the grass by the boathouse, the moonlight reflected in their unseeing eyes...


When a young couple are found murdered by a remote holiday cabin, Agent Tori Hunter races to the scene: and is devastated to recognize Ally Mannion, a close friend's daughter, and her boyfriend Reed. Who would want to snatch away their innocent lives?


The first thing Tori notices is a boat drifting out on the lake. Did someone witness the attack? But with the boat offering up no clues, interviewing Ally's heartbroken family Tori soon realizes that Ally and Reed broke in to the cabin. Were they hiding something? Or did the young couple see something they shouldn't?


Then the body of a missing person from fourteen years ago is found at the bottom of another lake. He too was murdered. Convinced the two cases are linked, Tori uncovers a series of terrible crimes at the heart of the local community stretching back years: even to her own school days.


To catch the killer Tori will need to question everything about people she's known her whole life. But how far will she have to go, before they strike again?


This completely gripping and addictive crime thriller will have you up all night racing through the pages. Fans of Mary Stone, Gregg Olsen and Melinda Leigh won't be able to put down Their Lost Souls.

Read what everyone's saying about Roger Stelljes:

"This is a real page-turner and I literally have no nails left... This book kept me reading late into the night. A high-octane rollercoaster of a read. And for me the best in the series so far. Loved it!!!!!!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"An action-packed, heart-in-the-mouth captivating read... So many twists and turns. This was a cracking read... Truly had me hooked and I would happily recommend this story and series to others." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


ISBN-13: 9781835252611

Media Type: Paperback

Publisher: Bookouture

Publication Date: 12-07-2023

Pages: 406

Product Dimensions: 7.81h x 5.06w x 0.90d

Series: Agent Tori Hunter #6