Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS $35+

Thug Lovin' (Thug Series #4)

Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price $18.99
$18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99
The hood's favorite power couple moves to LA and finds big money — and major temptation — in the fourth book of Wahida Clark's thrilling series perfect for fans of Love & Hip Hop.

Tasha and Trae, the hood's favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a nightclub to dealing with models, shady lawyers, big money, new kinds of temptations, seductions, and drugs-not to mention new love interests-can this infamous couple weather all the storms and keep it together?

ISBN-13: 9780446178099

Media Type: Paperback

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Publication Date: 08-10-2009

Pages: 352

Product Dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)

Series: Thug Series #4

Wahida Clark was born and raised in Trenton, New Jersey. She decided to start writing fiction while incarcerated at a women's federal camp in Lexington, KY. Her style is street, raw, and she has an imagination that's in overdrive. When you read her novels they are so real you are convinced of one of three things: that you are inside the book, you know the characters, or you just have to meet them. Wahida now lives in East Orange, New Jersey. Her first novel, Thugs And The Women Who Love Them and the sequel, Every Thug Needs A Lady appeared on the Essence Best Sellers List.