Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS $35+

Kids - Asian Authors

  • The Last Rhee Witch

    Hardcover
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    For fans of The Last Fallen Star, Witchlings, and Ghost Squad, a heartfelt middle grade debut where Korean folklore is all too real and summer ca...

    View full details
  • The Vanderbeekers on the Road

    Library Binding
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    $36.99
    $36.99 - $36.99
    Current price $36.99

    In this new adventure in the New York Times bestselling series, the Vanderbeekers depart Harlem to celebrate their dad's birthday. But their surpri...

    View full details
  • Seven Golden Rings: A Tale of Music and Math

    Hardcover
    Original price $20.95
    Original price $20.95 - Original price $20.95
    Original price $20.95
    Current price $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99
    Current price $19.99

    Skipping Stones Honor Award, Skipping Stones Magazine Lasting Connection Title, Book LinksIn this clever, convivial picture book, an Indian boy unt...

    View full details
  • Out of the Way!

    Paperback
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    Selected for the USBBY Outstanding International Book List A young boy spots a baby tree growing in the middle of a dusty path in his village. He c...

    View full details
  • The Little Green Envelope

    Hardcover
    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    A little green envelope longs to go on a journey. Will it be chosen to deliver Olive's letter to her far-away friend? Olive's friend has moved away...

    View full details
  • The Boo Crew Needs You!

    Hardcover
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    Trouble's come to Monster Town, and emergencies abound!There's no time to wait around... get the Boo Crew!Get ready for a spooky interactive story ...

    View full details
  • I Can Code: If/Then

    Board Book
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99

    Introduce your little computer scientist to the essential coding basics and turn their everyday world into an extraordinary learning adventure Writ...

    View full details
  • Mech Cadets Book One SC

    Paperback
    Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    Current price $22.99
    $22.99 - $22.99
    Current price $22.99

    Product DetailsISBN-13: 9781684159178 Media Type: Paperback Publication Date: 05-23-2023 Pages: 320 Product Dimensions: 10.05h x 6.67w x 0.69d Age ...

    View full details
  • The Princess Who Saved Herself

    Hardcover
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    Welcome to The Princess Who Saved Herself, a children's book written by comics writer Greg Pak, based on the beloved song by internet superstar mus...

    View full details
  • Colonization of Hawai'i

    Paperback
    Original price $14.21 - Original price $14.21
    Original price $14.21
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    The Racial Justice in America: AAPI Histories series explores moments and eras in America's history that have been ignored or misrepresented in edu...

    View full details
  • Queen Lili'uokalani

    Paperback
    Original price $12.79 - Original price $12.79
    Original price $12.79
    $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99

    The My Itty-Bitty Bio series are biographies for the earliest readers. The series celebrates diversity, covering women and men from a range of back...

    View full details
  • Larry Itliong

    Paperback
    Original price $12.79 - Original price $12.79
    Original price $12.79
    $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99

    The My Itty-Bitty Bio series are biographies for the earliest readers. This book examines the life of Larry Seven Fingers Itliong, a Filipino Ameri...

    View full details
  • Ella Persistió Malala Yousafzai / She Persisted: Malala Yousafzai

    Paperback
    Original price $9.95 - Original price $9.95
    Original price $9.95
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99

    Inspirado en el bestseller #1 del New York Times Ella persistió / She Persisted de Chelsea Clinton y Alexandra Boiger, llega ahora esta serie en Ch...

    View full details
  • Secret Coders: Monsters & Modules

    Paperback
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99

    From graphic novel superstar (and former computer programming teacher) and New York Times bestselling author Gene Luen Yang, Secret Coders: Monster...

    View full details
  • Secret Coders: Potions & Parameters

    Paperback
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99

    From graphic novel superstar (and former computer programming teacher) and New York Times bestselling author Gene Luen Yang, Secret Coders: Potions...

    View full details