Skip to content

The Timewalker Archives: Vol. 1

in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price $29.99
$36.99 - $36.99
Current price $36.99

The Timewalker Archives Vol. 1 combines Crimson Time and Fractured Past, the first two books in a young adult historical fantasy series perfect for fans of NBC's Timeless and Alyson Noël's Stealing Infinity.

Unlikely alliances, ancient lineages, and a rich history shrouded in secrets propel Adelaide Anson in her search for the only thing that matters-the truth behind the fire that claimed her parents' lives.

When a mysterious letter appears promising answers, she finds herself joining the exclusive time traveling order of the Red Rose Society. As she makes her way from the French Revolution to the American Civil War and back again, Adelaide is left wondering who she can trust, and more importantly, who she'll be. With danger and dashing companions at every turn, her emerging ability to see fragments of history leads her on a

path to uncover the answers she seeks-and some she did not ask for.

While time unravels in ways she never thought possible, she's forced to examine her role in history's making. But as she quickly learns, the truth comes with a price and some secrets are better left buried.

Adelaide's tale of twisted time will leave her asking the ultimate question-is protecting the past worth sacrificing your future?

ISBN-13: 9798218208905

Media Type: Hardcover

Publisher: Emily Vanderbent

Publication Date: 05-25-2023

Pages: 524

Product Dimensions: 8.50h x 5.50w x 1.56d