Skip to content

Transitions: From Forgotten to Forgiven and Highly Favored

in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price $9.99
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

She made one mistake. Leaving him under the cover of darkness to escape the consequences of her actions would spiral into something so horrific that it cost the innocent lives of many. What she had done was enough to put her in an early grave, but what her husband did was downright diabolical. Time after time, the women and children paid the price, when men made decisions without consulting God first.

The Forgotten

The women in this story resonate with Naleighna Kai because she also suffered the pangs of her mistakes. Going from one place to another to find safety, landed her in the grip of someone who did not see her value; someone who tried to end the game before she realized it was being played.

The Forgiven and Highly Favored

Years of healing and working towards forgiveness brought a unique set of earth angels to help Naleighna in the process. She was finally able to put her pain on the page; the page became her passion, and the passion became her purpose.


Some use God's word to justify domestic violence, imprisonment, slavery, and systematic racism rather than preach peace, joy, salvation, and love. Throughout the Merry Hearts Inspirational series, readers will experience scripture as never before. Authors take one-dimensional Biblical characters and breathe new life into them to become relevant for the reader.

Over time, many things have been misinterpreted, but the one important thing is that God's grace isn't just for men. Christ valued women so much. He had His most profound conversations with women. Christ performed astounding miracles through them, and following His resurrection, He appeared to the women first.

Throughout scripture, God's love for women and everyone-no matter ethnic background or gender-may be found, from Genesis to Revelation. May you come to know His love in an authentic, tangible way.

Each book in the Merry Hearts Inspirational Series is a standalone and can be read in any order:

Book 1 - Journey - Lisa Dodson [Ruth and Boaz]

Book 2 - Visions- J. L. Campbell [The Outside Child]

Book 3 - Purpose - Florenza Denise Lee [The Unnamed Woman]

Book 4 - Growth - Janice Allen [Esther, The Three Hebrew Boys]

Book 5 - Transition -- Naleighna Kai [The Levite's Concubine]

Book 6 - Choices - Pat G'Orge-Walker [The Faithful Wife]

Book 7 - Patience - Terri Ann Johnson [The Pharaoh's Daughter]

Book 8 - Persistence - U. M. Hiram [Hannah, Daniel, and The Centurion]

Book 9 - Transformation - Naleighna Kai [Tamar and Amnon]

Years of healing and working towards forgiveness brought a unique set of earth angels to help me in the process. I put my pain on the page; the page became my passion, and the passion became my purpose. This is my story.

ISBN-13: 9781952871139

Media Type: Paperback

Publisher: Macro Publishing Group

Publication Date: 06-29-2021

Pages: 106

Product Dimensions: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.27d

Series: The Merry Hearts Inspirational